Grand Opening – CCDP 2014 Election Headquarters

Democrats from across the county attended the grand opening of the Cumberland County Democratic Party’s election headquarters on Tuesday, July 8, 2014.  Candidates Thom Hassler, Judy Swallows, Dean Farley, Randy York, Judy Barnett,  Will Roberson, and Tony Craighead joined the celebration, as well as Cumberland County Democratic Chair, Dennis Gregg, who is a also a candidate for re‑election to the State Democratic Executive Committee for Senatorial District 15.

The election headquarters is located at 140 N. Main Street in Crossville (across from the Depot).  The office is open with volunteers every weekday from 11AM – 1PM and 4PM – 6PM and Saturdays from Noon – 2PM.  You may call 787-1331 during those hours to speak with a volunteer regarding the August and November elections.  Candidate yard signs, bumper stickers, and buttons are available, and Democratic items and bumper stickers are available for a small donation.

See Photos Here:  2014 CCDP Election Headquarters Grand Opening