3rd Democratic Presidential Debate
Saturday, December 19, 2015
8pm ET (7pm CT, 5pm PT)
Aired On: ABC (Live Stream)
Location: Saint Anselm College in Manchester, New Hampshire
Moderators: David Muir and Martha Raddatz
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O’Malley
 
It will be broadcast on ABC (WATE). ABC News is going to stream the debate; and it can also be streamed for free on the ABC News mobile app. It is also available on Apple TV, Roku, and the Xbox One.
 
The 4th Democratic Debate will be on January 17, 2016, in Charleston, SC, sponsored by NBC News, Congressional Black Caucus Institute, and the South Carolina Democratic Party.



Leave a Reply