2015 Fairfield Glade Club Reorganization Caucus

The Fairfield Glade Democratic Club held its Reorganization Caucus Monday, March 16 and elected Officers and District 9 representatives to serve 2 year terms:
President – Paula Johnson
Vice-President – Barbara Ryan
Secretary – Marcia Kathleen Hanna
Treasurer – Frank Fitchko
District 9 Representative, Female – Shirley Green
District 9 Representative, Male – Dennis Kahoun

The caucus was attended by long-standing Club members, as well as a number of FFG registered voters who have not attended a Club caucus in the past.

The results of the caucus election will be submitted to the Cumberland County Democratic Party at its Reorganization Convention on Monday, March 23.


Leave a Reply